Dazzle Boutique is a full service special occasion dress shop for pageants, proms and dazzling Moms!

DRESSES and GOWNS:
Alyce Paris www.alyceparis.com
Ellie Wilde www.elliewild.com
Hannah S www.houseofwu.com
Hannah S XO www.houseofwu.com
Johnathan Kayne www.johnathankayne.com
Josh & Jazz (Jolene) www.jolenecollection.com
Jovani  www.jovani.com 
Lucci Lu www.luccilu.com
MacDuggal www.macduggal.com
Nina Canacci www.ninacanacci.com
Rachel Allan www.rachelallan.com
Ritzee Girls www.ritzeegirls.com
Ritzee Originals www.ritzeeoriginals.com
Sherri Hill www.sherrihill.com
Studio 17 www.houseofwu.com
Tiffany www.houseofwu.com

SHOES and PURSES:
Benjamin Walk www.benjaminwalkcorp.com
Johnathan Kayne
Touch-Ups
Helen’s Heart www.helensheart.com

SWIMWEAR:
Lady M Swimwear  www.ladymswimwear.com
Kandice Pelletier Swimwear www.kandicepelletier.com

ACCESSORIES (Pageant Necessities):
C-M Beauty Tattoo Cover-up www.cm-beauty.com
Cramer’s Firm Grip
Fake Bake Tan Products www.fakebake.com
Helen’s Heart Jewelry www.helensheart.com
It Stays! Roll-on Adhesive
Julie France Body Shapers www.juliefrance.com
Makeup Eraser www.makeuperaser.com
NYX Cosmetics www.nyxcosmetics.com
Sassy South Jewelry www.sassysouth.com

Store Hours

Sunday - 10:00-3:00
Monday - 1:00-7:00
Tuesday - 10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday - 12:00 - 8:00
Thursday - 10:00 - 6:00
Friday - 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday - 10:00-5:00
*Hours are subject to change without notice

Please follow us:

Facebook
INSTAGRAM
Copyright © 2011 Dazzle Boutique - All Rights Reserved. Admin - Powered by Storefront Themes.